A race report by Tom Bowman

Super Stock Qualifying - 30 seconds

1Steve Jones9.06 laps
2James Kennedy8.34 laps
3Mark Smith8.04 laps
4Jeff Crabtree7.32 laps
5Tom Bowman7.11 laps
6Mike Ose7.09 laps
7Ryno Edwards7.07 laps
8Corey Edwards7.03 laps
9Ev Edwards6.45 laps
10Dale White6.35 laps
11Dan Mueller6.04 laps
12Bob Langer5.35 laps
13Ronnie Jamerson5.32 laps
14Jerry Holley5.17 laps

Super Stock Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1Steve Jones166.24 laps
2Jeff Crabtree158.42 laps
3Mark Smith146.10 laps
4James Kennedy143.40 laps
5Tom Bowman141.35 laps
6Dan Mueller138.32 laps
7Ronnie Jamerson135.38 laps
8Ryno Edwards129.26 laps
9Corey Edwards129.16 laps
10Ev Edwards129.07 laps
11Mike Ose123.07 laps
12Jerry Holley112.37 laps
13Bob Langer109.15 laps
14Dale White104.01 laps

Super Stock Mains - 5 minutes

1Steve Jones337.03 laps
2Jeff Crabtree318.11 laps
3James Kennedy301.44 laps
4Ronnie Jamerson295.41 laps
5Mark Smith295.37 laps
6Dan Mueller290.20 laps
7Ev Edwards281.42 laps
8Tom Bowman271.36 laps
9Corey Edwards266.14 laps
10Ryno Edwards248.36 laps
11Mike Ose236.08 laps
12Jerry Holley226.22 laps
13Bob Langer213.09 laps
14Dale White137.00 laps DNF

Winner's tech specs, requires Adobe Acrobat!

Many thanks to race hosts Ronnie and Angela Jamerson

Race stat sheets, requires Adobe Acrobat!

MASCAR Homepage