A race report by Tom Bowman

The Bat-Jet Podium, thanks Tom!

The One Stop Slot Shop Podium, thanks Jerry!

The On-Slot Podium, thanks Shawn!

and Special Thanks to Robby Whiteed, for making the podium, with his routing mastery!

BeachJet Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1Ray Etheridge76.47 laps
2Tom Bowman67.16 laps
3Shawn Molter66.34 laps
4Steve Jones65.32 laps
5Rick Chiovaro65.16 laps
6James Kennedy63.48 laps
7David Payne60.49 laps
8Ivan Etheridge59.34 laps
9John Smith59.18 laps
10John Peddy58.40 laps
11Barry Janzen57.12 laps
12Nelson Torrey55.57 laps
13Joey Cassiba55.19 laps
14Cliff Henke54.56 laps
15Mike Ose54.30 laps

Super Stock Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1Steve Jones174.55 laps
2James Kennedy167.44 laps
3Shawn Molter157.52 laps
4Ivan Etheridge145.26 laps
5Ray Etheridge139.47 laps
6Cliff Henke136.31 laps
7Joey Cassiba135.50 laps
8Rick Chiovaro133.54 laps
9Tom Bowman132.44 laps
10John Smith131.08 laps
11Nelson Torrey125.52 laps
12Barry Janzen121.55 laps
13John Peddy121.48 laps
14David Payne109.51 laps

Race stat sheets, requires Adobe Acrobat!

MASCAR Homepage