A race report by Tom Bowman

Compression molded IROC Storm Round Robin - 3 minutes

1Jeff Crabtree138.13 laps
2Dan Mueller131.35 laps
3Mark Smith130.37 laps
4Ronnie Jamerson129.27 laps
5Tom Bowman128.30 laps
6Bubba Milholen122.58 laps
7Jerry Holley121.30 laps
8Dale White110.39 laps

Brass Car Round Robin - 3 minutes

1Tom Bowman98.38 laps
2Jeff Crabtree95.58 laps
3Mark Smith95.37 laps
4Dan Mueller92.49 laps
5Bubba Milholen88.57 laps
6Jerry Holley84.38 laps
7Ronnie Jamerson84.31 laps
8Dale White80.06 laps

Thanks to Race Host Jerry Holley for all the hospitality!

Awards Race stat sheets, requires Adobe Acrobat!

Click here to get the free Adobe Reader

MASCAR Homepage