A race report by Tom Bowman

Brass Car Qualifying - 30 seconds

1Steve Jones6.15 laps
2Dan Mueller6.11 laps
3Tom Bowman5.29 laps
4Ronnie Jamerson5.20 laps
5Mark Smith5.12 laps
6Jeff Crabtree5.11 laps
7Bubba Milholen5.03 laps
8Joey Cassiba3.26 laps

Brass Car Round Robin - 3.5 minutes

1Steve Jones238.08 laps
2Tom Bowman232.17 laps
3Jeff Crabtree226.24 laps
4Mark Smith221.16 laps
5Dan Mueller209.20 laps
6Ronnie Jamerson205.12 laps
7Bubba Milholen197.22 laps
8Joey Cassiba193.01 laps

Mega G Round Robin - 2 minutes for Points

1Dan Mueller26 points
2Jeff Crabtree25 points
3Tom Bowman22 points
4Ronnie Jamerson21 points
5Joey Cassiba21 points
6Mark Smith21 points
7Bubba Milholen14 points
8Steve Jones13 points

Thanks to Race Host Dan Mueller for all the hospitality!

Awards Race stat sheets, requires Adobe Acrobat!

Click here to get the free Adobe Reader

MASCAR Homepage