A race report by Tom Bowman

brp Bonz Lexan mounts

MT/XT Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1Tom Bowman160.05 laps
2Shawn Molter146.14 laps
3Jeff Crabtree145.35 laps
4James Kennedy138.08 laps
5Barry Janzen135.19 laps
6Bubba Milholen134.34 laps
7Rick Chiovaro134.20 laps
8Ray Etheridge130.36 laps
9Mike Ose119.08 laps
10Ivan Etheridge100.22 laps

BeachJet Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1James Kennedy147.00 laps
2Tom Bowman141.05 laps
3Bubba Milholen139.17 laps
4Rick Chiovaro138.08 laps
5Jeff Crabtree137.17 laps
6Ray Etheridge132.31 laps
7Barry Janzen125.17 laps
8Shawn Molter122.19 laps
9Mike Ose119.24 laps
10Ivan Etheridge119.18 laps

The Bat-Jet Podium, thanks Tom!

The One Stop Slot Shop Podium, thanks Jerry!

The On-Slot Podium, thanks Shawn!

and Special Thanks to Robby Whiteed, for making the podium, with his routing mastery!

BeachJet Mains - 3.5 minutes

1James Kennedy204.27 laps
2Ray Etheridge204.18 laps
3Jeff Crabtree203.33 laps
4Tom Bowman200.35 laps
5Bubba Milholen193.06 laps
6Shawn Molter187.22 laps
7Rick Chiovaro186.07 laps
8Barry Janzen183.28 laps
9Mike Ose169.21 laps
10Ivan Etheridge164.29 laps

Race stat sheets, requires Adobe Acrobat!

MASCAR Homepage