A race report by Tom Bowman

MOD Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1Shawn Molter146.45 laps
2Steve Jones143.01 laps
3James Kennedy140.13 laps
4Jeff Crabtree132.20laps
5Ray Etheridge130.44 laps
6Nelson Torrey113.46 laps
7Tom Bowman108.25 laps
8Mike Ose106.31 laps

Super Stock Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1Steve Jones132.41 laps
2Shawn Molter122.01 laps
3Jeff Crabtree116.13 laps
4James Kennedy111.53 laps
5Ray Etheridge109.13 laps
6Tom Bowman105.44 laps
7Nelson Torrey93.65 laps
8Mike Ose93.61 laps

The One Stop Slot Shop Podium, thanks Jerry!

The On-Slot Podium, thanks Shawn!

and Special Thanks to Robby Whiteed, for making the podium, with his routing mastery!

Super Stock Mains - 5 minutes

1Shawn Molter256.39 laps
2Steve Jones251.18 laps
3James Kennedy241.53 laps
4Jeff Crabtree232.38 laps
5Ray Etheridge230.37 laps
6Tom Bowman219.13 laps
7Nelson Torrey199.62 laps
8Mike Ose84.15 laps

Race stat sheets, requires Adobe Acrobat!

MASCAR Homepage