A race report by Tom Bowman

Super Stock Qualifying - 30 seconds

1Lewis Wuori6.26 laps
2Mark Smith6.13 laps
3Joey Cassiba6.04 laps
4Tom Bowman5.57 laps
5Ronnie Jamerson5.56 laps
6Jeff Crabtree4.54 laps

Super Stock

Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1Joey Cassiba137.01 laps
2Tom Bowman132.16 laps
3Lewis Wuori131.15 laps
4Mark Smith131.00 laps
5Jeff Crabtree125.12 laps
6Ronnie Jamerson123.29 laps

Super Stock Mains - 5 minutes

1Joey Cassiba276.29 laps
2Jeff Crabtree271.25 laps
3Lewis Wuori265.16 laps
4Tom Bowman257.56 laps
5Mark Smith256.12+ laps
6Ronnie Jamerson243.35 laps
7Tim Lane214.26 laps

Winner spec sheet, requires Adobe Acrobat!

Super Stock Race stat sheets, requires Adobe Acrobat!

Click here to get the free Adobe Reader

MASCAR Homepage