A race report by Tom Bowman

C4 Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1Steve Jones126.20 laps
2Joey Cassiba120.57 laps
3Shawn Molter120.24 laps
4James Kennedy106.23laps
5Tom Bowman106.20 laps
6Jeff Crabtree103.02 laps
7Wendell Jones95.51 laps
8Mike Ose93.54 laps
9Dylan Molter87.57 laps
10John Peddy85.54 laps

Super Stock Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1Steve Jones125.56 laps
2Jeff Crabtree121.40 laps
3Shawn Molter114.41 laps
4John Peddy111.40 laps
5Ronnie Jamerson111.05 laps
6Tom Bowman108.47 laps
7Wendell Jones107.14 laps
8Joey Cassiba106.53 laps
9James Kennedy104.52 laps
10Mike Ose102.17 laps
11Dylan Molter88.39 laps
12Dale White73.58 laps

Super Stock Mains - 5 minutes

1Steve Jones255.24 laps
2Shawn Molter238.26 laps
3Joey Cassiba228.05 laps
4Ronnie Jamerson225.51 laps
5Wendell Jones222.18 laps
6Tom Bowman218.12 laps
7James Kennedy217.41 laps
8John Peddy211.30 laps
9Jeff Crabtree200.59 laps
10Mike Ose197.44 laps
11Dylan Molter184.58 laps
12Dale White153.55 laps

The Bat-Jet Podium, thanks Tom!

The One Stop Slot Shop Podium, thanks Jerry!

The On-Slot Podium, thanks Shawn!

and Special Thanks to Robby Whiteed, for making the podium, with his routing mastery!

Race stat sheets, requires Adobe Acrobat!

MASCAR Homepage