A race report by Tom Bowman

C4 Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1Steve Jones162.10 laps
2Shawn Molter159.06 laps
3James Kennedy157.56 laps
4Joey Cassiba155.11laps
5Tom Bowman150.41 laps
6Marshall Tucker134.08 laps
7Dylan Molter128.56 laps
8Jeff Crabtree98.29 laps

Super Stock Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1James Kennedy168.11 laps
2Steve Jones167.36 laps
3Jeff Crabtree162.49 laps
4Joey Cassiba152.15 laps
5Shawn Molter151.31 laps
6Tom Bowman150.40 laps
7Marshall Tucker137.41 laps
8Dylan Molter128.34 laps

Super Stock Mains - 5 minutes

1Steve Jones349.55 laps
2James Kennedy337.39 laps
3Jeff Crabtree327.48 laps
4Shawn Molter319.42 laps
5Joey Cassiba306.20 laps
6Tom Bowman296.33 laps
7Marshall Tucker275.48 laps
8Dylan Molter242.11 laps

The Bat-Jet Podium, thanks Tom!

The One Stop Slot Shop Podium, thanks Jerry!

The On-Slot Podium, thanks Shawn!

and Special Thanks to Robby Whiteed, for making the podium, with his routing mastery!

Race stat sheets, requires Adobe Acrobat!

MASCAR Homepage