A race report by Tom Bowman

MT/XT Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1Shawn Molter121.15 laps
2Tom Bowman115.36 laps
3Jeff Crabtree113.36 laps
4James Kennedy111.40 laps
5Cliff Henke105.21 laps
6Lewis Wuori102.09 laps
7Ray Etheridge100.39 laps
8John Peddy100.36 laps
9Bob Langer99.40 laps
10Ron Brna94.24 laps
11Nelson Torrey94.06 laps
12Dylan Molter68.36 laps
13David Payne66.00 laps
14Bubba Milholen3.0 laps DNF

BeachJet Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1Ray Etheridge118.07 laps
2Jeff Crabtree118.06 laps
3Bubba Milholen110.30 laps
4Tom Bowman110.25 laps
5Shawn Molter109.06 laps
6James Kennedy108.29 laps
7Lewis Wuori107.03 laps
8Bob Langer103.34 laps
9David Payne103.32 laps
10Nelson Torrey96.05 laps
11John Peddy96.03 laps
12Cliff Henke92.11 laps
13Dylan Molter88.17 laps
14Ron Brna85.11 laps

The One Stop Slot Shop Podium, thanks Jerry!

The On-Slot Podium, thanks Shawn!

and Special Thanks to Robby Whiteed, for making the podium, with his routing mastery!

BeachJet Mains - 3.5 minutes

1Jeff Crabtree168.35 laps
2James Kennedy167.01 laps
3Bubba Milholen163.28 laps
4Tom Bowman160.10 laps
5Shawn Molter155.10 laps
6Ray Etheridge153.35 laps
7Lewis Wuori152.35 laps
8Bob Langer150.13 laps
9David Payne147.01 laps
10Nelson Torrey141.03 laps
11Dylan Molter138.27 laps
12John Peddy138.25 laps
13Cliff Henke135.12 laps
14Ron Brna132.33 laps

Race stat sheets, requires Adobe Acrobat!

MASCAR Homepage