A race report by Tom Bowman

C4 Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1Steve Jones165.06 laps
2Shawn Molter156.49 laps
3Vern Dew153.30 laps
4James Kennedy151.29laps
5Tom Bowman149.15 laps
6Jeff Crabtree135.31 laps
7Barry Janzen127.39 laps
8Cliff Henke126.05 laps
9Dylan Molter121.33 laps

Super Stock Round Robin - 2.5 minutes

1James Kennedy166.14 laps
2Jeff Crabtree164.17 laps
3Shawn Molter153.30 laps
4Vern Dew146.50 laps
5Steve Jones143.49 laps
6Cliff Henke142.31 laps
7Tom Bowman137.07 laps
8Dylan Molter135.10 laps
9Barry Janzen128.17 laps

Super Stock Mains - 5 minutes

1James Kennedy334.37 laps
2Shawn Molter317.20 laps
3Steve Jones314.55 laps
4Jeff Crabtree301.31 laps
5Cliff Henke280.33 laps
6Tom Bowman280.21 laps
7Vern Dew276.41 laps
8Dylan Molter262.59 laps
9Barry Janzen262.51 laps

The Bat-Jet Podium, thanks Tom!

The One Stop Slot Shop Podium, thanks Jerry!

The On-Slot Podium, thanks Shawn!

and Special Thanks to Robby Whiteed, for making the podium, with his routing mastery!

The Lunacy, New Hill, North Carolina

Race stat sheets, requires Adobe Acrobat!

MASCAR Homepage